SC_logo_white_dropshadow-01

JC Building Maps and Tenant List

Ground Floor Map

First Floor Map



Second Floor Map

Third Floor Map

List of JC Tenants

Department/Office Room Number Contact Information
Admissions

Main number
Toll-free number
Non-Degree
Washington Scholars Program

213 MSN:3A4

(703) 993-2400 | admissions@gmu.edu
(888) 627-6612
(703) 993-9125 | nondegree@gmu.edu
(703) 993-5010

African & African American Studies Program 240A (703) 993-1199
MSN:5A4
Apple Federal Credit Union 113 (703) 993-3319
MSN:2D8
Bookstore 112 (703) 993-2666
MSN:3A6
Campus Ministry 239 (703) 993-3323
ministry@gmu.edu
MSN:2C7
Center for Teaching and Faculty Excellence (CTFE) 241 (703) 993-8652
ctfe@gmu.edu
MSN:4D6
Collaborative Learning Hub (CLUB) 311 (703) 993-3141
club@gmu.edu
MSN:5C4
Computer Lab 342 (703) 993-3446
Events Production (EP) G45 (703) 993-3773
ep@gmu.edu
MSN:3G2
Gateway Library

Main entrance
Circulation Desk
Course Reserves
Reference Desk

134

134
134
227
227

gateway@gmu.edu | MSN:1A6

(703) 993-3992
(703) 993-9060
(703) 993-9043
(703) 993-9070

George’s Restaurant (Event Space) 321 (703) 993-3315
MSN:2F8
Graduate Admissions Office 245 (703) 993-9700
MSN:4C8
Information Desk 1st floor Atrium (703) 993-9000
MSN:1C4
ITS Learning Support Services Labs 229 (703) 993-5270
MSN:1F3
Mason Catering G18 (703) 993-3302
catering@gmu.edu
MSN:5G9
Mason Study Abroad (Center for Global Education) 235 (703) 993-2154
goabroad@gmu.edu
MSN:2B8
Office of Student Scholarship, Creative Activities and Research (OSCAR) 246 (703) 993-3794
oscar@gmu.edu
MSN:1E2
Patriot Tech (formerly Patriot Computers) 133 (703) 993-4100
patriottech@gmu.edu
MSN:5C5
Print Shop 135 (703) 993-9083
printjob@gmu.edu
MSN:5D4
Student Centers administrative office 324 (703) 993-2921
scenters@gmu.edu
MSN:5A3
Student Technology Assistance and Resource Center (STAR Lab) 229 (703) 993-8990
star@gmu.edu
MSN:5E6
Women and Gender Studies Center 240K (703) 993-2896
wmst@gmu.edu
MSN:5B6